maclalala:link

iPad mini Review – AnandTech

Posted in アップル, タブレット, レビュー by shiro on 2012年11月23日

iPad mini Review | AnandTech

In my first week with the iPad mini, it quickly became the iPad I actually wanted to carry around. The mini’s form factor is really where all of the innovation is. It’s thin, light and an almost perfect balance of functional screen size and portability. I really love this form factor. In my life, a tablet is really an augmentive device rather than something that takes the place of a larger notebook. As such, I actually want something even more portable than the current Retina iPad and the mini delivers just that. It’s small enough that I don’t mind taking it with me, and it retains nearly all of what made the iPad such a great consumption device. I say nearly all because there are some definite tradeoffs when moving to the smaller display. Mainly all UI elements shrink in size, which can be a bit annoying when tapping small widgets (especially at the corners of the display). There’s always something to be given up in pursuit of ultimate portability.

A Retina mini? | AnandTech

None of these options is particularly enticing for Apple, especially given the low (for Apple), starting price for the iPad mini. If you’re expecting next year’s mini to have a Retina Display, I wouldn’t hold your breath.

AnandTech Doubtful on Chances for Retina iPad Mini Next Year | Daring Fireball

I feel certain the Mini will go retina, and that when it does, it will do so exactly like all previous iOS devices: same physical size, double the pixel resolution. The only question is when. The iPhone went retina in the fourth generation; the full-size iPad in the third. Seems like too much to ask for the Mini to do so in its second.

Retina mini が来年出る可能性は低い:AnandTech | maclalala2

Tagged with: , , ,

1件のフィードバック

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] レビューにはいろいろ興味深い点がある。Retina iPad mini […]


コメントは受け付けていません。