maclalala:link

ソーシャルメディアなんかヤーメタッ!

Posted in ひと, ソーシャルネットワーク by shiro on 2010年8月23日

leo-laporte-by-macinate-300x251.jpg

Leo Laporte

〈ソーシャルメディアの申し子のような Leo Laporte が・・・〉

Buzz Kill | Léoville

Something happened tonight that made me question everything I’ve done with social media since I first joined Twitter in late 2006.

Social media, I gave you the best years of my life, but never again. I know where I am wanted. Screw you Google Buzz. You broke my heart.

Thnks Fr Th Mmrs: The Rise Of Microblogging, The Death Of Posterity | TechCrunch

But for those of us who have had reason to look back at the past few years – like me writing my book, or Leo having “woken up to a bad social media dream in terms of the content I’ve put in others’ hands” – the realisation is slightly terrifying: by constantly micro-broadcasting everything, we’ve ended up macro-remembering almost nothing.

Social Me Me Me Me Me Media | louisgray.com


コメントを残す