maclalala:link

Stratechery goes solo: Ben Thompson on Asia, Apple, and the shifting tides of online media

Posted in ひと by shiro on 2014年4月17日

Stratechery-header

Stratechery goes solo: an interview with Ben Thompson | Tech in Asia

I did my internship at Apple through a program called “Apple University,” which is basically a program that focuses on teaching you what makes Apple Apple. It was a fantastic top-level view of the company and gave me a deep appreciation for how Apple goes about things. Beyond the exposure to the company, I worked on developing a ‘course,’ as it were, about a specific topic, which I’m pretty sure is still being used. Unfortunately, with Apple being Apple, I can’t say anything more about it.

Episode 001 – Welcome to Stratechery.FM | Stratechery

@monkbent

@monkbent

Tagged with: ,